If you need to speak with someone, please do not hesitate to contact any of the great team at Hawke’s Bay Tourism.


Hamish Saxton – Chief Executive Officer
021 440 726
hamish@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

Ben Hutton – Marketing Manager
021 508 135
benh@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

Megan Best – Consumer Marketing
021 440 863
meganb@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

Lisa Sampson – Admin & Finance
021 621 860
lisas@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

Felicity Carr – Central Hawke’s Bay Coordinator
027 222 4320
felicityc@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

Heather Matthews – Trade Sales & Marketing Manager
022 306 2237
heatherm@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

Jessica Wiggins – Media & Public Relations Manager
021 254 0923
jessicaw@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz

Hilary Nyberg – Event & Membership Coordinator
027 449 4015
hilaryn@hawkesbaytourism.co.nz